Rob Charles


Go to content

Gig Guide


Rob would be delighted if you could join him at a gig for a fantastic night of musical entertainment !

       

Date

Venue

Start Time

Information

 

HI EVERY ONE.
YES , I'M BACK AND IN FULL SWING AND WITH THREE CURRENT CD'S ON OFFER , EVERYTHING IS LOOKING GOOD. WHY DON'T YOU POP ALONG TO ONE OF THE FOLLOWING GIG'S. MARIAN AND I WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOU.

   
 

WELCOME TO MY GIG LIST FOR 2022 / 23

   
       

Sunday 30th January.

The Tyneside Club, 95 Station Road, Sheringham. NR26 8RG.

15:00.

Nice To Be Asked Back Here. Friendly Club . Small Dance Floor.

Friday 25th February.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Wonderful Hotel To Sing In. Please Come Along And Enjoy Yourselves !

Sunday 20th March.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

As Above.

Friday 25th March.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

As Above.

Saturday 26th March.

Sprowston Sports & Social Club, Blue Boar Lane, Norwich. NR7 8RY.

20:30.

Friendly Social Club For All. Large Dance Floor. Small Entry Fee.

Saturday 9th April.

Kessingland United Workingmen's Club, 33 The Avenue, Kessingland, Lowestoft. NR33 7QD.

20:00.

Lovely Big Hall. Large Dance Floor. All Welcome. Small Entrance Fee For Non Members.

Sunday 10th April.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Fun And Frolics Once Again. Don't Forget The Bingo.

Friday 29th April.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Really Enjoyable Place To Come To. Lots Of lovely Songs And Ofcourse The Bingo !!

Friday 13th May.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Really Enjoyable Place To Come To. Lots Of lovely Songs And Ofcourse The Bingo !! Again.

Saturday 21st May.

Hockwold Village Club, 72 Main Street, Hockwold cum Wilton, Thetford. IP26 4LW.

20:30.

Nice Friendly Club. All Welcome.

Sunday 22nd May.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Really Enjoyable Place To Come To. Lots Of lovely Songs And Ofcourse The Bingo !! Again.

Friday 3rd June.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Really Enjoyable Place To Come To. Lots Of lovely Songs And Ofcourse The Bingo !! Again.

Friday 10th June.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Really Enjoyable Place To Come To. Lots Of lovely Songs And Ofcourse The Bingo !! Again.

Friday 24th June.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Really Enjoyable Place To Come To. Lots Of lovely Songs And Ofcourse The Bingo !! Again.

Friday 1st July.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Well, Here We Go Again.

Friday 8th July.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Back Again By Popular Demand.

Friday 22nd July.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

See Above.

Tuesday 26th July

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Here Once Again.

Saturday 30th July.

Kessingland United Workingmen's Club, 33 The Avenue, Kessingland, Lowestoft. NR33 7QD.

20:00.

Large Dance Floor. Small Entrance Fee. All Welcome.

Friday 12th August.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Come And Have Yet Another Great Time Here At This Lovely Hotel.

Friday 19th August.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Lets Go Again !!

Friday 23rd September.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Here We Go Again !!

Friday 7th October.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

I Might Be The Same Singer Back Again , But There Will Be Some New Songs I Can Assure You.

Tuesday 11th October.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Same As Above !!

Saturday 15th October.

Kessingland United Workingmen's Club, 33 The Avenue, Kessingland, Lowestoft. NR33 7QD.

20:00.

Large Dance Floor. Small Entrance Fee. All Welcome.

Friday 21st October.

Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

More Fun At The Hotel Again Tonight.

Friday 28th October.

Tasburgh Sports & Social Club, The Village hall, Grove Lane. Norwich. NR15 1LR.

20:00.

First Time Here. Why Not Come Along And Experience The Thrill Of It All With Marian And Myself.

Saturday 19th November.

Beccles Conservative Club, 2 London Road, Beccles. NR34 9TZ.

20:30.

Very Nice Conservative Club. Small Entry Fee.

Sunday 12th March.

Wensum Valley Hotel. Beech Avenue, Taverham, Norwich. NR8 6HP.

15:00 - 19:00.

Welcome To Bobby Graham's World Of Musical Entertainment ! ..... This Afternoon, I Shall Be Joining Him On Stage. All Welcome.


Back to content | Back to main menu